logotype_footer

Automatisation tire
pressure control system

+7 (914)790-07-65 info@tirekeeper.org 0

News

How to get TPMS equipment for free?

Monday December 10th, 2018

Good afternoon, This article written after his arrival in the United States. We have been there for 3 years, there are satisfied customers. But one of the meetings made a strong impression on our team. After our presentation, the owner of a fleet of 120 trucks said he was ready to work, he did not […]

Read more

Датчики давления грузовых шин

How do tire pressure sensors work?

Thursday November 22nd, 2018

Before you travel by car, you must first make sure that there is sufficient pressure in the tires. However, often motorists miss this point out of sight and pay attention to it only in an emergency. But if the tires are poorly inflated, they will come into disrepair much faster, the amount of gasoline consumed […]

Read more

evolution of tire pressure monitoring system

Evolution of tire pressure monitoring system

Tuesday October 23rd, 2018

Tire pressure monitoring systems appeared in the 90s of the last century. They were highly appreciated by users of passenger cars. And since 2005, all cars produced in the United States must be equipped with this system. Since 2016 in the European Union. Why the system did not take root in the cargo segment, did […]

Read more

TMS help for jeepers

Thursday July 12th, 2018

TPMS for jeepers, is it necessary thing? Once our production came a request – we want to place your sensors on a car. We were at first a little surprised, they say there are many analogs, cheaper ones. But then when they found out the place of the application, they immediately understood everything. The place […]

Read more

Compatibility of tire pressure sensors

Pick up the day, Constantly receive requests for the topic “CAN YOUR SENSORS SUPPLY TO LEXUS, JEEP, BMW” The fact is that the sensors themselves are different. Let’s look at why the sensors are different. In general, there are three main differences between sensors The very principle of the sensor Communication protocols Different frequencies Let […]

Read more









Sending a message you agree to the processing of personal data, privacy policy and user agreement.

logotype_footer

Производитель системы
автоматизации контроля
давления в шинах

+7 (914)790-07-65 info@tirekeeper.org 0

Статьи

Как получить TPMS оборудование бесплатно?

Понедельник Декабрь 10th, 2018

Добрый день, Данную статью написал после приезда из США. Мы уже там присутствуем 3 года, есть довольные клиенты. Но одна из встреч произвела на нашу команду сильное впечатление. После нашей презентации, владелец парка в 120 грузовиков заявил, что готов работать, он не хочет платить за систему. Его схема оказалась проста. Если вся та экономия, о […]

Читать далее

Датчики давления грузовых шин

Как работают датчики давления в шинах?

Четверг Ноябрь 22nd, 2018

Перед тем, как отправляться в путь на автомобиле, необходимо вначале удостовериться, что в шинах присутствует достаточное давление. Однако нередко автомобилисты упускают этот момент из виду и обращают на него внимание лишь в экстренном случае. Но, если шины будут плохо накачаны, они намного быстрее придут в непригодность, количество расходуемого бензина увеличится, пострадает управляемость машины. Чтобы легче […]

Читать далее

evolution of tire pressure monitoring system

Эволюция системы мониторинга давления в шинах

Вторник Октябрь 23rd, 2018

Системы мониторинга давления в шинах появились ещё в 90-х годах прошлого столетия. Их высоко оценили пользователи легковых машин. И уже с 2005 года, произведённые в США все легковые автомобили должны были оснащаться данной системой. С 2016 года в Европейском союзе. Почему же система не прижилась в грузовом сегменте, не приобрела массовость? Всё связано было с […]

Читать далее

Помощь тпмс для джиперов

Четверг Июль 12th, 2018

ТПМС для джиперов, нужная ли штука? Однажды на наше производство пришёл запрос — хотим ваши датчики поставить на легковую машину. Мы вначале немного удивились, мол есть же много аналогов, более дешёвых. Но потом когда узнали место заявки — сразу всё поняли. Место было Якутия.

Читать далее

Совместимость датчиков давления в шинах

Добырй день, Постоянно получаем запросы на тему «МОЖНО ЛИ ВАШИ ДАТЧИКИ ПОСТАВИТЬ НА LEXUS, JEEP, BMW» Дело в том что сами датчики они разные. Давайте рассмотрим почему датчики разные. Вообще есть три основных различия между датчиками Сам принцип работы датчика Протоколы обмена данных Разные частоты Рассмотрим более подробно. 1) Принципы работы датчика давления шин Разные […]

Читать далее









Отправляя сообщение, вы соглашаетесь с обработкой персональных данных, политикой конфиденциальности и пользовательским соглашением.