logotype_footer

Automatisation tire
pressure control system

+7 (914)790-07-65 info@tirekeeper.org 0

News › TMS help for jeepers

TPMS for jeepers, is it necessary thing?

Once our production came a request – we want to place your sensors on a car. We were at first a little surprised, they say there are many analogs, cheaper ones. But then when they found out the place of the application, they immediately understood everything. The place was Yakutia.

Simply the client already tried different decisions, and at achievement-20 -30 all left out of operation.
Also on the efficiency of the sensor affects its ability to work precisely under bad road conditions. And if not a sensor designed to work in extreme conditions for trucks, it will be easy to transfer all the burdens and hardships of expedition trips.

Of all the reworkings, modifications – only the valve was changed. All the rest of the performance remained freight.
So now for jeepers, fans of long trips, just users who live in the temperature zone -30, it became possible to use pressure sensors in tires that can work anywhere in the world where wheeled vehicles are used.

Thursday July 12th, 2018









Sending a message you agree to the processing of personal data, privacy policy and user agreement.

logotype_footer

Производитель системы
автоматизации контроля
давления в шинах

+7 (914)790-07-65 info@tirekeeper.org 0

Статьи › Помощь тпмс для джиперов

ТПМС для джиперов, нужная ли штука?

Однажды на наше производство пришёл запрос — хотим ваши датчики поставить на легковую машину. Мы вначале немного удивились, мол есть же много аналогов, более дешёвых. Но потом когда узнали место заявки — сразу всё поняли. Место было Якутия.
Просто клиент уже пробовал разные решения, и при достижение -20 -30 все выходили из строя.
Так же на работоспособность датчика влияет его возможности работать именно при плохих дорожных условиях. А как не датчик предназначенный для работы в экстремальных условиях для грузовиков, сможет с легкостью перенести вся тягости и лишения экспедиционных поездок.

Из всех переработок, доработок — был изменён только вентиль. Все остальное исполнение осталось грузовым.
Таким образом теперь для джиперов, любителей дальних поездок, просто пользователей которые живут в температурном поясе -30, появилась возможность использовать датчики давления в шинах, которые могут работать в любой точке мира, где используется грузовая колесная техника.

Четверг Июль 12th, 2018









Отправляя сообщение, вы соглашаетесь с обработкой персональных данных, политикой конфиденциальности и пользовательским соглашением.